Back to site

Eternal Sun (Super Deluxe Package) Pre Order

Image of Eternal Sun (Super Deluxe Package) Pre Order


The brand new album 'Eternal Sun' is coming out 1st October.

This Super Deluxe Package comes with the standard album
+ a bonus CD containing 10 B-sides, 6 postcards & stickers.
+ 2 signed handwritten lyric sheets
+ Personal 3 track CD with live versions of any previous songs, you choose. The CD will include a personal message and be named after you.

Pre-order the album to receive in advance of the release date.

Track Listing:
1. Hold On
2. Call It Home
3. Feel You Closer
4. All We Are
5. Eternal Sun
6. In Your Grace
7. Down By The Sea
8. Hold Your Heart
9. Chasing Me Chasing You
10. My Friend
11. Show Me Love
12. More Than I Can Say